0 item(s)

More Views

Project Management

Quick Overview

The Difference Between Success and Failure


The person who can conduct projects with others has more fun and earns far more income. Project Management is easy to learn. We meet each Tuesday to learn the stages and to coordinate your checklists. After a few weeks you understand and apply a few simple procedures that transform pressure to pleasure and dramatically increase your cash flow. 

Availability: In stock

Excl. Tax: €330.58 Incl. Tax: €400.00

* Required Fields

Excl. Tax: €330.58 Incl. Tax: €400.00

Details

By investing 400€ for the whole package and a few hours each month to get friendly feedback, you will graduate your personal and professional life to a whole new level. 

Professional athletes and musicians practice and rehearse to achieve better performance. Likewise we set up online check-in procedures to play in a weekly game as professional entrepreneurs and business leaders. You can apply your new skills to your own teams and use them to train others. 

Sign up in July for a 20% summer savings. This course is the best investment you will ever make. Contact us today to join. 

Schedule:

Nine Tuesdays (Sept. 3 - Oct. 29).
 
Times:
 
9 PM - 11 PM CEST (Hamburg)
3 PM - 5 PM EDT (New York)
2 PM - 4 PM CDT (Houston)
12 PM - 2 PM PDT (Los Angeles)

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.